Boards & Committees

-Parks Committee-
Brian Bogan
William Specht  315/841-4360
Norm Cowen
Nora Keating
 315/841-8588 (ex official)
Jane Potter  315/841-4644

-Planning Board-
David O'Brien, Chairman 315/841-8430
Marcia Thomas 315/841-8892
Bill Staelens 315/841-4250
Chad Barth 315/841-8248
Joe Misiaszek Jr. 315-841-4699

Meetings last Wednesday of the month at 7 pm

-Zoning Board of Appeals-
David Upcraft, Chairman315/841-4325
Brian Gibbons315/841-8357
Larry Stern315/841-8472

Meetings 2nd Wednesday at 7:30 pm